Listed By Ministry Area

Achievers School
Anne Zuber
Anne@TheU.Org

Annette Griffin
Annette@TheU.Org

Ida Ross
Ida.Ross@TheU.Org


Adult Discipleship
Elizabeth Mooy-Fink
Director
Elizabeth@TheU.Org

Pauline Rodrigues
Administrative Assistant & Front Office
Pauline@TheU.Org


Audio Visual
Magen McCue
Director
Magen@TheU.Org


Care & Community
Holly Wilson
Care & Community Pastor
Holly@TheU.Org

Mike Schulz
Pastor - Senior Adults
Mike@TheU.Org

Sarah Reiter
Director
Sarah.Reiter@TheU.Org


Children's Ministry
Amy Tullos
Ministry Assistant - Special Events
Amy.Tullos@TheU.Org

Debra Harris
Associate - Sunday School
Debra@TheU.Org

Patrick Jackson
Director/Leadership Coach
Patrick@TheU.Org

Sharla Bell
Associate - Communications
Sharla@TheU.Org

Tracy Harrell
Administrative Assistant
Tracy.Harrell@TheU.Org


Communications
Alyssa Carroll
Interim Director of Communications
Alyssa@TheU.Org

Bruno Block
Communicator - Worship Media
Bruno@TheU.Org


Contemporary Worship
Debbie Snider
Assistant Director
Debs@TheU.Org

Laurinda Kwiatkowski
Worship & Discipleship Pastor
Laurinda@TheU.Org

Matt Adler
Director Contemporary Music & Worship
Matt@TheU.Org


Day School
Amy Rodriguez
Director
Amy@TheU.Org

Brenda Uechi
Brenda@TheU.Org

Kristen Salai
Administrative Assistant
Kristen@TheU.Org

Michele Casstevens
Co-Assistant Director
Michele@TheU.Org

Rachel DeGuzman
Co-Assistant Director
Rachel@TheU.Org

Tracey Matherne
Administrative Assistant
Tracey@TheU.Org


Facilities / Operations
Ammie Trainor
Database Specialist
Ammie@TheU.Org

Erick Vigil
Maintenance Assistant
Erick@TheU.Org

James Snell
Director of Maintenance
James@TheU.Org

Laura Ames
Assistant Director Campus Operations
Laura.Ames@TheU.Org

Loren Ahnberg
Chief Operations Officer
Loren@TheU.Org

Tim Bradley
Maintenance Assistant
Tim@TheU.Org


Finance
Debbie Vignes
Director of Finance/Human Relations
Debbie.Vignes@TheU.org

Sharon Helsel
Finance Assistant
Sharon@TheU.org

Shelley Fator
Finance Assistant
Shelley@TheU.org


Food Service
Joseph Trevino
Assistant Cook
Joseph.Trevino@TheU.Org

Manu Parker
Director
Manu@TheU.Org


Lead Pastor's Office
Ben Trammell
Lead Pastor
Ben@TheU.Org

Ruth Towers
Executive Assistant
Ruth@TheU.Org


Nursery
Audrey Rivera
Administrative Assistant
ARivera@TheU.Org

JoGayle Kowalik
Director
JoGayle@TheU.Org

Lori Mangold
Lori@TheU.Org


Mission Outreach Connection
Cathe Skinner
Administrative Assistant
Cathe@TheU.Org

Jessica Caccamese
Director of Connection Ministry
Jessica@TheU.Org


Front Office Receptionist
Pauline Rodrigues
Administrative Assistant & Front Office
Pauline@TheU.Org


Recreation
Albert Aguilar
Director of Recreation
Albert@TheU.Org


Special Needs Ministry
Brian Rouche
Assistant Director
Brian@TheU.Org

Evelyn Glazener-Cooney
Believer's Garden Clergy
Evelyn@TheU.Org

Heather Klekar
Ministry Assistant
Heather@TheU.Org

Michael Smith
Helping Hands Coordinator
Michael.Smith@TheU.Org

Susan Galindo
Director
Susan@TheU.Org


Student Ministry
Albert Aguilar
Recreation Director & Student Ministry Outreach Team Lead
Albert@TheU.Org

Becky DeVore
Leader Coordinator
Becky@TheU.Org

Clay Smallwood
Student Ministry Programming and Leader Education Team Lead
Clay@TheU.Org

Lo Alaman
Student Ministry Director
Lo@TheU.Org

Sarah Morris
Operations & Finance Team Lead
Sarah@TheU.Org

Wesley Taylor
Student Ministry Worship Leader
Wes@TheU.Org


Traditional Worship
Dr. Chris Keenan
Assistant Director Traditional Worship & Music
Chris@TheU.Org

Corre Tocco
Assistant Director Traditional Worship & Music
Corre@TheU.Org

Irene Morris
Administrative Assistant
Irene@TheU.Org

Linda Smith
Linda@TheU.Org

Mary Mckay
Director Traditional Worship & Music
Mary@TheU.Org